For all enquiries please call: 01304 382044

Alternatively, email: enquiries@keeperscottages.co.uk

thank you note

The most trusted holiday cottage agency for Kent coastal cottages

As the most trusted holiday cottage agency for Kent coastal cottages, specialising in Deal, Walmer, Kingsdown, Sandwich Bay and surrounding villages, Keepers Cottages is proud of our long held reputation for excellent customer service.

Our aim is to exceed your very best expectations and make sure that your next stay in one of our Kent cottages is memorable for all the right reasons.

Which is just one reason why feedback from our guests matters so much to us.

Because we are constantly looking at how we can improve our service to you.

Recent guest feedback for Keepers Cottages

Here’s what our guests have been saying about us recently:

We felt at home straight away, the house is clearly loved and furnished tastefully. Everything we needed for a fabulous weekend. There is so much space and the kitchen is huge. Perfect for those who love to cook and great for a large group. We had fun in the games room and the local area is worth exploring if you can drag yourself away from the fire and the sofas. We’d love to come back, thank you.”

Liz & Friends

Review of Moat Farm House – An exquisite Tudor Farmhouse lovingly restored with 7 bedrooms

Jan 2020

“A beautiful cottage with everything you need. Felt very cosy even in January and the log burner was a real treat. Spotlessly clean and beautifully decorated, we couldn’t have asked for more. Booking process very straightforward with quick and very helpful responses, and key collection swift and easy, meaning we could settle in and start our break straightaway. We loved our short stay in Deal and this was the ideal central base for exploring the town and the area.”

Louise

Review of Skippers – Exceptional character cottage on historic Middle Street, Deal

Jan 2020

“A fabulous visit to Smugglers Cottage. Keepers are extremely organized, running a very slick operation. I highly recommend them.”

Fiona

Smugglers Cottage

Jan 2020

“Excellent Cottage – The location is wonderful and we have never stayed at such a fully equipped property. Extra touches as it was Christmas were very much appreciated.”

(Name Unknown)

Review of Filmer Cottage – Delightful coastal cottage in the heart of Walmer

Dec 2019

“We were 6 couples and went for three nights commencing the day before New Year’s Eve. We took our own food and drink. The house was wonderful, ticked all the boxes. Everything was thought of in the kitchens. Great location as we did lots of lovely walks and some of us played golf. We would highly recommend the property and this part of the world.”

Jane Harvey

Review of Bowden Lodge – A wonderful luxurious large family home sleeping 12 with a huge garden

Dec 2019

“Lovely comfortable cottage. Super close to the beach on the newer side of Deal town. Traditional style cottage with loads of original features. Comfortable beds, well equipped kitchen. The town has loads of lovely traditional pubs, a few great restaurants (as well as loads of fab fish and chip shops of course) and some lovely vintage shops. The beach walks are lovely especially the walk up to Kingsdown. I’d definitely stay there again, it made a lovely base for our two week break.”

(Name Unknown)

Review of Skippers – Exceptional character cottage on historic Middle Street, Deal

Dec 2019

“Lovely Cottage – Perfect Location with a Log Burner. We stayed at 8 Middle Street – Christmas 2019 for a week and had a fabulous time, the cottage is very well equipped in every way, we had 10 for lunch Christmas Day and then 7 nearly every day after!!! The bedrooms are a good size, and so nice to have a large shower and a bath tub to relax in too. The location is perfect, being so near the High Street for shops, pubs and great restaurants. Would definitely recommend staying here for a winter or summer stay”

Poles Apart

Review of 8 Middle Street – Superb Grade II listed holiday home

Dec 2019

“A delightful property. Ideal for a small family with good access to sea and town – well furnished and from the top floor has views across the roofs and chimneys of Deal – a photographers dream”

Journey

Review of 6 Capstan Row – A wonderful holiday home with masses of charm

Oct 2019

“Deal Kent – Lovely house. Excellent house such beautiful features. Located in Deal within feet of the seafront. Superb restaurants and coffee shops and within an easy walk to the pier and castle. Love the house and would welcome a second stay.”

Henry R

Review of 9 Golden Street – Impressive 4 storey Georgian Townhouse

Oct 2019

“Excellent holiday let. This will be the third house we have rented from Keepers Cottages for three generation family holiday and was undoubtedly the best. Plenty of space, excellent location, close to car parking and both sea front and Deals unique High Street. Will definitely return”

John GQ

Review of Vargas House – Delightful seaside holiday home sleeping 8

Aug 2019